Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Charles W. Chesnutt Library

LibraryContact

Contact Us

Charles W. Chesnutt Library
Fayetteville State University
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, N. C. 28301

 

Name Title Phone Email Address
Office of the Director
Bobby Wynn Director of Library Services 910-672-1232 bwynn@uncfsu.edu
Natasha Walker Administrative Assistant 910-672-1751 nwalker@uncfsu.edu
Director's Office FAX Library Administration Office 910-672-1312
Acquisitions Department
Jinong Sun Acquisitions Librarian 910-672-1642 jsun@uncfsu.edu
Maggie Chan University Library Technician 910-672-1361 mchan@uncfsu.edu
Pat Flanigan University Library Technician 910-672-1543 pflanigan@uncfsu.edu
David Sprague University Library Technician 910-672-1160 dsprague@uncfsu.edu
Archives
Amber Covington University Library Technician 910-672-1545 acovin17@uncfsu.edu
Cataloging Department
Xian Penny Peng Catalog Librarian 910-672-1547 xpeng@uncfsu.edu
Jackie Harris University Library Technician 910-672-1548 jharris@uncfsu.edu
Alice Smith University Library Technician 910-672-1549 asmith@uncfsu.edu
Circulation (910-672-1231)
Velappan Velappan Access Services Librarian 910-672-1236 vvelappa@uncfsu.edu
Pauletta Highsmith University Library Technician 910-672-1246 phighsmith@uncfsu.edu
Gloria Mills University Library Technician 910-672-2170 gmills@uncfsu.edu
Collection Development
Evelyn Council Associate Director for Collection Dev. 910-672-1520 ecouncil@uncfsu.edu
Joan Milligan University Library Technician 910-672-2208 jmilligan@uncfsu.edu
Government Documents
Diana Amerson Government Documents Librarian 910-672-1752 damerson@uncfsu.edu
Information Technology Services
Matthew Lawson Information Technology Librarian 910-672-1546 mlawson@uncfsu.edu
Brianna Lofton Technical Support Technician 910-672-1553 blofton1@uncfsu.edu
Instruction and Distance Education
Jan Whitfield Head of Public Services and Information Literacy 910-672-1750 jwhitfield@uncfsu.edu
Interlibrary Loan
Robert Foster Head of Reference and Interlibrary Loan 910-672-1555 rfoster@uncfsu.edu
India Sawyer University Library Technician (Borrowing) 910-672-1557 iwsawyer@uncfsu.edu
LaTasha Jones University Library Technician (Lending) 910-672-1230 ljones51@uncfsu.edu
Media Services
Carlos Lazaro Multi-Media Technician 910-672-1671 clazaro@uncfsu.edu
Periodicals (910-672-1234)
Vera Hooks Serials Librarian 910-672-1539 vhooks@uncfsu.edu
Angela Rich University Library Technician 910-672-1240 arich@uncfsu.edu
Reference (910-672-1233)
Jan Whitfield Head of Public Services and Information Literacy 910-672-1750 jwhitfield@uncfsu.edu
Robert Foster Head of Reference and Interlibrary Loan 910-672-1555 rfoster@uncfsu.edu
India Sawyer University Library Technician (ILL) 910-672-1557 iwsawyer@uncfsu.edu
LaTasha Jones University Library Technician (ILL) 910-672-1230 ljones51@uncfsu.edu
Eloise Vowotor Temporary Reference Librarian 910-672-1233 evowotor@uncfsu.edu
Library Staff FAX Reference Department 910-672-1746  

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us