Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Charles W. Chesnutt Library

LibraryContact

Contact Us

Charles W. Chesnutt Library
Fayetteville State University
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, N. C. 28301

 

Name Title Phone Email Address
Office of the Director
Bobby Wynn Director of Library Services 910-672-1232 bwynn@uncfsu.edu
Natasha Walker Administrative Assistant 910-672-1751 nwalker@uncfsu.edu
Director's Office FAX Library Administration Office 910-672-1312
Access Services (910-672-1231)
Velappan Velappan Access Services Librarian 910-672-1236 vvelappa@uncfsu.edu
Patricia Flanigan University Library Technician 910-672-1543 pflanigan@uncfsu.edu
Gloria Mills University Library Technician 910-672-2170 gmills@uncfsu.edu
Vacant University Library Technician 910-672-1246
Acquisitions Department
Jinong Sun Acquisitions Librarian 910-672-1642 jsun@uncfsu.edu
Maggie Chan University Library Technician 910-672-1361 mchan@uncfsu.edu
David Sprague University Library Technician 910-672-1160 dsprague@uncfsu.edu
Archives and Special Collections
Nicholle Young University Library Technician 910-672-1545 nyoung01@uncfsu.edu
Cataloging Department
Vacant Catalog Librarian 910-672-1547
Alice Smith University Library Technician 910-672-1549 asmith@uncfsu.edu
Collection Development
Jan Whitfield Associate Director for Collection Development 910-672-1750 jwhitfield@uncfsu.edu
Joan Milligan University Library Technician 910-672-2208 jmilligan@uncfsu.edu
Digital Initiatives
Xian "Penny" Peng Digital Initiatives Librarian 910-672-1242 xpeng@uncfsu.edu
Government Documents
Brittany Berwanger University Library Technician 910-672-1752 bberwang@uncfsu.edu
Information Technology Services
Vacant Information Technology Librarian 910-672-1546
Shelton Richardson Technical Support Technician 910-672-1553 smrichardson01@uncfsu.edu
Instruction and Distance Education
Jan Whitfield Associate Director for Collection Development 910-672-1750 jwhitfield@uncfsu.edu
Diana Amerson Bibliographic Instruction/Distance Education Librarian 910-672-1239 damerson@uncfsu.edu
Interlibrary Loan
Robert Foster Head of Reference and Interlibrary Loan 910-672-1555 rfoster@uncfsu.edu
Francine Dixon University Library Technician (Borrowing) 910-672-1557 fdixon3@uncfsu.edu
Vacant University Library Technician (Lending) 910-672-1230
Media Services
Carlos Lazaro Multi-Media Technician 910-672-1671 clazaro@uncfsu.edu
Periodicals (910-672-1234)
Vera Hooks Serials Librarian 910-672-1539 vhooks@uncfsu.edu
Angela Rich University Library Technician 910-672-1240 arich@uncfsu.edu
Reference (910-672-1233)
Robert Foster Head of Reference and Interlibrary Loan 910-672-1555 rfoster@uncfsu.edu
Francine Dixon University Library Technician (ILL) 910-672-1557 fdixon3@uncfsu.edu
Vacant University Library Technician (ILL) 910-672-1230
Library Staff FAX Reference Department 910-672-1746  
A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina