Handbooks, Encyclopedias, and Dictionaries

> Previous Page

Encyclopedia of Disability and Rehabilitation.  Edited by Arthur E. Bell Orto and Robert P. Marineli.  New York:  Macmillan Library Reference USA:  London:  Simon & Schuster and Prentice Hall International, 1995.  REF  HV1568.E53 1995

Encyclopedia of Special Education:  A Reference for the Educatio9n of the Handicapped and Other Exceptional Children and Adults.  Edited by Cecil Reynolds and Elaine.  New York:  Wiley, 2002.  REF LC4007.E53 2002

Handbook of Autism and Pervasive Developmental Disorders.  Edited by Donald J. Cohen, Anne M. Donnellan.  Silver Spring, MD:  Winston, 1987.  RJ507. A9 H26

Handbook of Gifted Education, Edited by Nicholas Chlangelo and Gary A. Davis.  Boston:  Allyn and Bacon, 2003.  LC3993.H35 2003

Handbook of Learning Disabilities.  Edited by H. Lee Swanson, Kwen R. Harris, Steve Graham.  new York:  Gilford Press, 2003.  LC4704. H364 2003

Handbook of Special Education:  Research and Practice.  Edited by Margaret C. Wang, Maynard C. Reynolds, and Herbert J. Walberg.  new York:  Pergamon, 1987.  LC3965. H263 1995

Handbook of Special and Remedial Education:  Research and Practice, 2nd ed.  Edited by Margaret C. Wang, Maynard C. Reynolds, and Herbert J. Walberg.  Tarrytown NY:  Pergamon, 1995.  REF LC2965. H263 1995

Hayward, Salome M.  Access to Education for the Disabled:  A Guide to Compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973.  Jefferson, NC:  McFarland & Co., 1992.  KF4210. H49 1992

International Handbook of Research and Development of Giftedness and Talent.  Edited by Kurt A. Heller, Granz J. Monks, A. Harry Passow.  New York:  Pergamon Press, 2000.  REF LC3993. I596 2000

Sternberg, Martin.  American Sign Language:  A Comprehensive Dictionary.  New York:  Harper & Row, 1981.  REF HV2475. S77 1981


Page Maintained By:  Bernadette M. Ross bross@uncfsu.edu

Charles W. Chesnutt Library, Fayetteville State University, Fayetteville, NC  28301

Last Updated:  1/23/05