Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Charles W. Chesnutt Library

LibraryHours

Library Hours: Fall 2019

Regular Fall Hours 2019

Monday - Thursday

7:45 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Friday

7:45 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Saturday

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday

2:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Exceptions to Regular Hours and Other Important Dates:  Fall 2019

  Monday September 2, 2019 CLOSED

HOLIDAY

LABOR DAY

Monday - Thursday October 7-10, 2019

7:45 A.M. - 1:00 A.M.

MIDTERMS EXTENDED HOURS

Friday October 11, 2019 CLOSE AT 6:00 P.M. MIDTERMS END
Thursday - Friday October 17 - 18, 2019 CLOSE AT 6:00 P.M. FALL BREAK
Saturday - Sunday October 19 - 20, 2019 CLOSED FALL BREAK
Monday November 11, 2019 CLOSED HOLIDAY VETERANS DAY
Wednesday November 27, 2019 CLOSE AT 6:00 P.M. LAST DAY OF CLASSES
Thursday - Saturday November 28 - 30, 2019 CLOSED HOLIDAY THANKSGIVING BREAK
Monday - Thursday December 2 - 5, 2019 7:45 A.M. - 1:00 A.M. FINALS EXTENDED HOURS
Friday December 6, 2019 7:45 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. INTERCESSION
Saturday - Sunday December 7 - 8, 2019 CLOSED INTERCESSION
Monday - Friday December 9 - 13, 2019 7:45 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. INTERCESSION
Saturday - Sunday December 14 - 15, 2019 CLOSED INTERCESSION
Monday - Friday December 16 - 20, 2019 7:45 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. INTERCESSION
Saturday - Sunday December 21 - 22, 2019 CLOSED INTERCESSION
Monday December 23, 2019 7:45 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. INTERCESSION
Tuesday - Thursday December 24 - 26, 2019 CLOSED

HOLIDAYS

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Friday December 27, 2019 CLOSED WINTER BREAK VACATION
Saturday - Suunday December 28 - 29, 2019 CLOSED

WINTER BREAK

Monday - Tuesday December 30 - 31, 2019 CLOSED WINTER BREAK VACATION
Wednesday JANUARY 1, 2020 CLOSED

HOLIDAY

NEW YEAR'S DAY

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina